Restaurant Bookings 6239 4381 Club Enquiries 6295 9853

Contact Us

Email the Club directly harmonie@bigpond.net.au 

or call Phone: 6295 9853

Read More

Entertainment

The Harmonie German Club is the home of Blues in Canberra, supported by the Canberra Blues Society and Lone Wolf Promotions we host weekly live music including local and international artists.
Next  
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
Saturday 1 April 2017
6:00PM
BABY BOOMERS Blast from the past
TICKETS AVAILABLE ONLINE ONLY

2
3
4
5
6
7
Friday 7 April 2017
8:00PM
BEALE and BAXTER
FREE SHOW

Andrew Baxter plays some of the hottest, swingiest, rockiest, ...
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday 14 April 2017
VOLKSTANZFEST Canberra
The Harmonie German Club of Canberra is the host venue for Volkstanz...
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Friday 21 April 2017
8:00PM
BLAZING BOOTS
FREE SHOW

Canberra's top rocking country band, Blazing Boots is the band...
22
Saturday 22 April 2017
6:00PM
BEER FEST 501

TICKETS AVAILABLE ONLINE ONLY

23
24
25
26
27
28
Friday 28 April 2017
29
Saturday 29 April 2017
8:00PM
PSYCHO ZYDECO
TICKETS AVAILABLE ONLINE

Psycho Zydeco

30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
Friday 5 May 2017
8:00PM
KEITH HALL BLUES BAND
FREE SHOW

Keith, originally hailing from Manchester UK, started his musical ca...
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Friday 12 May 2017
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Friday 19 May 2017
20
Saturday 20 May 2017
8:00PM
WEEPING WILLOWS
KELLER SESSIONS 

Information to follow
21
22
23
24
25
26
Friday 26 May 2017
7:00PM
Nuline Line Dance Social
TICKETS AT THE DOOR
$15.00pp

As a precursor to the
Sat...
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Friday 9 June 2017
5:30PM
THE KINGS CUP
ACTEBA presents the annual 8 Ball long weekend legacy

see link for details
10
Saturday 10 June 2017
THE KINGS CUP
ACTEBA presents the annual 8 Ball long weekend legacy

see link for details
11
Sunday 11 June 2017
THE KINGS CUP
ACTEBA presents the annual 8 Ball long weekend legacy

see link for details
12
Monday 12 June 2017
THE KINGS CUP
ACTEBA presents the annual 8 Ball long weekend legacy

see link for details
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events

1 2 3

WEEPING WILLOWS

Saturday 20 May 2017 8:00PM

KELLER SESSIONS 


Information to follow

Read More

Nuline Line Dance Social

Friday 26 May 2017 7:00PM

TICKETS AT THE DOOR
$15.00pp

As a precursor to the
Saturday Night Canberra Line Dancing Ball

Our friends at NULINE Dance invite you to the
Friday Night Line Dance Social

Read More

THE KINGS CUP

Friday 9 June 2017 5:30PM

ACTEBA presents the annual 8 Ball long weekend legacy


Read More

THE KINGS CUP

Saturday 10 June 2017

ACTEBA presents the annual 8 Ball long weekend legacy


Read More

THE KINGS CUP

Sunday 11 June 2017

ACTEBA presents the annual 8 Ball long weekend legacy


Read More

THE KINGS CUP

Monday 12 June 2017

ACTEBA presents the annual 8 Ball long weekend legacy


Read More

DARREN JACK BAND

Friday 4 August 2017 8:00PM

Watch this space

Read More

INTERNATIONAL BLUES DAY

Saturday 5 August 2017 1:00PM

FULL DETAILS TO FOLLOW


12 fantastic local and international blues acts on two stages 
HOT ROD Display 
German Food Stalls
Market Stalls  

Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Thursday 9 November 2017 5:30PM

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Friday 10 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

1 2 3
Copyright 2017 Harmonie German Club | Website design by Kwik Kopy Phillip | Powered by Web123