Restaurant Bookings 6239 4381 Club Enquiries 6295 9853

Contact Us

Email the Club directly harmonie@bigpond.net.au 

or call Phone: 6295 9853


Read More

Entertainment

The Harmonie German Club is the home of Blues in Canberra, supported by the Canberra Blues Society and Lone Wolf Promotions we host weekly live music including local and international artists.
Next  
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Friday 25 August 2017
8:00PM
Guyy Lilleyman & Richard Perso
FREE ENTRY

It’s a double header tonight at Friday Night Live with two extreme...
26
Saturday 26 August 2017
27
Sunday 27 August 2017
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
Friday 1 September 2017
8:00PM
Cyril B Bunter

FREE SHOW

The Cyril B. Bunter Band

Sydney’s Legendary Exponents of t...
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Friday 8 September 2017
8:00PM
CHASE THE SUN
TICKETS AVAILABLE ONLINE

CBS MEMBERS $15+bf GENERAL ADMISSION $22+bf
9
10
11
12
13
14
Thursday 14 September 2017
8:00PM
SARA STORER

TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE


15
Friday 15 September 2017
8:00PM
CATFISH VOODOO
FREE SHOW

The blues, it can be said is a matter of tradition, passed down from...
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Friday 29 September 2017
8:00PM
Toni Cini's Arc Riders
FREE SHOW

The Arc Riders” is the brainchild of ...
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
Friday 6 October 2017
8:00PM
Wayne Kelly Trio
FREE SHOW

Details to follow
7
8
Sunday 8 October 2017
3:00pm
ERIC STECKEL

TICKETS AVAILABLE ONLINE (Through Promoter)

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Friday 27 October 2017
5:00PM
OKTOBERFEST 2017
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events

1 2 3

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Saturday 18 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

DIRTY DICKS THEATRE RESTAURANT

Saturday 25 November 2017 7:00PM

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

WHAT IS DIRTY DICK’S?
A fully themed, magnificent night of Medieval fun & feasting including:
Brilliant fully costumed, ALL NEW STAGE SHOW – A night of side-spli...

Read More

1 2 3
Copyright 2017 Harmonie German Club | Website design by Kwik Kopy Phillip | Powered by Web123