Restaurant Bookings 6239 4381 Club Enquiries 6295 9853

Contact Us

Email the Club directly harmonie@bigpond.net.au 

or call Phone: 6295 9853


Read More

Entertainment

The Harmonie German Club is the home of Blues in Canberra, supported by the Canberra Blues Society and Lone Wolf Promotions we host weekly live music including local and international artists.
Next  
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Friday 30 June 2017
8:00PM
BLUEGRASS PARKWAY

FREE SHOW

Fresh from their second Bluegrass Music Cruise as well as a third tour of th...
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Friday 7 July 2017
8:00PM
JESSE VALACH/BLUE MOUNTAIN

FREE SHOW

Jesse Valach presents Blues Mountain


8
9
Sunday 9 July 2017
3:00pm
Steve Edmonds Band

TICKETS AVAILABLE ONLINE

10
11
12
13
14
Friday 14 July 2017
8:00PM
CHRISTINA CROFTS BAND

FREE SHOW

A review of her ‘Midnight Train’ album describes her as ‘Lucinda W...
15
16
Sunday 16 July 2017
2:00PM
CBS Sunday Jam ft KillWater

CBS members $3

Club members and guests $5

Kids under 12 – free entry


17
18
19
20
21
Friday 21 July 2017
8:00PM
ALI PENNY and the MONEY MAKERS
FREE SHOW

RAWNESS and emotion are what strikes you when you hear what Ali Pen...
22
23
Sunday 23 July 2017
24
25
26
27
28
Friday 28 July 2017
8:00PM
BAYLOU COUNTRY
FREE SHOW

Baylou brings an exciting and fresh new mainstream country sou...
29
Saturday 29 July 2017
6:00pm-Late
The Winter Schnappsfest!
Back for a second round! From the people who brought you; BEERFEST,...
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
Friday 4 August 2017
8:00PM
DARREN JACK BAND

FREE SHOW

Darren Jack Band – Friday Night Live

Multiple award-winning Blues ...
5
Saturday 5 August 2017
6
7
8
9
10
11
Friday 11 August 2017
8:00PM
DEN HANRAHAN & the ROADSIDERS
FREE SHOW

Den Hanrahan was born kicking and screaming and he’s not about...
12
Saturday 12 August 2017
10:00AM
THE SOUND OF MEOWSIC
CAT SHOW

Cover charge

Gold coin donation through the door per person,
8:00PM
SHANE NICHOLSON
TICKETS AVAILABLE ONLINE

13
14
15
16
17
18
Friday 18 August 2017
8:00PM
THE MONTGOMERY BROTHERS
FREE SHOW

The Montgomery Brothers hailing from Cairns up in far North Ql...
19
20
21
Monday 21 August 2017
9:00AM
UNLOCK THE PAST
TICKETS AVAILABLE ONLINE


22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events

1 2 3

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Saturday 11 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Sunday 12 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Monday 13 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Tuesday 14 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Wednesday 15 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Thursday 16 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Friday 17 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Saturday 18 November 2017

http://aebf.com.au/index.php


AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world title...

Read More

DIRTY DICKS THEATRE RESTAURANT

Saturday 25 November 2017 7:00PM

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

WHAT IS DIRTY DICK’S?
A fully themed, magnificent night of Medieval fun & feasting including:
Brilliant fully costumed, ALL NEW STAGE SHOW – A night of side-spli...

Read More

1 2 3
Copyright 2017 Harmonie German Club | Website design by Kwik Kopy Phillip | Powered by Web123