Restaurant Bookings 6239 4381 Club Enquiries 6295 9853

Contact Us

Email the Club directly admin@harmonieclub.com.au 

or call Phone: 6295 9853


Read More

Entertainment

The Harmonie German Club is the home of Blues in Canberra, supported by the Canberra Blues Society and Lone Wolf Promotions we host weekly live music including local and international artists.
Next  
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Wednesday 18 October 2017
8:00PM
THE HONKY TONK

MERRY GO ROUND TOUR

Kate Oliver sings with the depth and beauty of the Katherine Ri...
19
Thursday 19 October 2017
7:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT

FREE FOR MEMBERS AND GUESTS

20
Friday 20 October 2017
8:00PM
THE CASUALS & THE OLD 45's

FREE LIVE SHOW

The Old 45s is a unique Canbe...
21
22
23
24
25
26
Thursday 26 October 2017
7:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT

FREE FOR MEMBERS AND GUESTS

27
Friday 27 October 2017
8:00PM
BEALE & BAXTER

FREE LIVE SHOW!

Andrew Baxter plays some of the hottest, swingiest, rockiest, ...
5:00PM
OKTOBERFEST 2017

WE'RE MOVING TO QBN

OKTOBERFEST 20...
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
Thursday 2 November 2017
7:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT

FREE FOR MEMBERS AND GUESTS

3
4
5
6
7
Tuesday 7 November 2017
12:00PM
MELBOURNE CUP

Giddy Up! It’s time for Melbourne Cup!

It’s Spring Racing Season and we’re ready fo...
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Thursday 16 November 2017
7:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT

FREE FOR MEMBERS AND GUESTS

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Thursday 23 November 2017
7:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT

FREE FOR MEMBERS AND GUESTS

24
25
Saturday 25 November 2017
7:00PM
DIRTY DICKS THEATRE RESTAURANT
TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

WHAT IS DIRTY DICK’S?
A f...
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
Saturday 2 December 2017
7:00PM
DIRTY DICKS THEATRE RESTAURANT
TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

WHAT IS DIRTY DICK’S?
A f...
3
4
5
6
7
8
Friday 8 December 2017
7:00PM
DIRTY DICKS THEATRE RESTAURANT
TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

WHAT IS DIRTY DICK’S?
A f...
9
Saturday 9 December 2017
7:00PM
DIRTY DICKS THEATRE RESTAURANT
TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

WHAT IS DIRTY DICK’S?
A f...
10
11
12
13
14
15
Friday 15 December 2017
7:00PM
DIRTY DICKS THEATRE RESTAURANT
TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

WHAT IS DIRTY DICK’S?
A f...
16
Saturday 16 December 2017
7:00PM
DIRTY DICKS THEATRE RESTAURANT
TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

WHAT IS DIRTY DICK’S?
A f...
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events

1 2 3 4

DIRTY DICKS THEATRE RESTAURANT

Saturday 16 December 2017 7:00PM

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

WHAT IS DIRTY DICK’S?
A fully themed, magnificent night of Medieval fun & feasting including:
Brilliant fully costumed, ALL NEW STAGE SHOW – A night of side-spli...

Read More

1 2 3 4
Copyright 2017 Harmonie German Club | Website design by Kwik Kopy Phillip | Powered by Web123