Restaurant Bookings 6239 4381 Club Enquiries 6295 9853

Contact Us

Email the Club directly admin@harmonieclub.com.au 

or call Phone: 6295 9853


Read More

AUSTRALIAN 8 BALL NATIONALS

Thursday 9 November 2017 5:30PM
Friday 10 November 2017
Saturday 11 November 2017
Sunday 12 November 2017
Monday 13 November 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Friday 17 November 2017
Saturday 18 November 2017
http://aebf.com.au/index.php

AUSTRALIA's Elite 8 Ball player will converge on the Harmonie German Club for 10 days of intense 8 Ball in a bid to represent Australia at the world titles. 
Copyright 2017 Harmonie German Club | Website design by Kwik Kopy Phillip | Powered by Web123