Enquiries 6295 9853 Press 1-Restaurant, Press 2-Club

Contact Us

Email the Club directly admin@harmonieclub.com.au 

or call Phone: 6295 9853


Read More

TRIVIA NIGHT!

Thursday 20 September 2018 7:30PM
Thursday 25 October 2018 7:30PM
Thursday 1 November 2018 7:30PM
Thursday 8 November 2018 7:30PM
Thursday 15 November 2018 7:30PM
Thursday 22 November 2018 7:30PM
Thursday 29 November 2018 7:30PM
Thursday 6 December 2018 7:30PM
Thursday 13 December 2018 7:30PM
Thursday 20 December 2018 7:30PM
FREE TO PLAY!
FUN TO HAVE!
PRIZES TO WIN!

Entertain your brain every Thursday night from 7:30pm.
NO BOOKINGS REQUIRED

Book for dinner and dine in Trivia! (main room)
Knuckles restaurant 62959853 then press 1
Copyright 2018 Harmonie German Club | Website design by Kwik Kopy Phillip | Powered by Web123